Case details

Dany Sylvie Marie Dhojaven Vencadasmy and 103 others v The Electoral Commissioner & Ors (Mauritius)

Judgment date

20 Dec 2011

Neutral citation number

[2011] UKPC 45

Case ID

JCPC 2010/0070


The Supreme Court of Mauritius


Lord Walker, Lady Hale, Lord Clarke, Sir Paul Girvan, Sir Terence Etherton

Judgment details